Carolin Fischer
Carolin FischerLjusdesigner
Inredningsarkitekt

tel: +46 8 448 88 80
mobil: +46 72 032 56 28
carolin.fischer@ljusrum.se
Emma Kruuse
Emma KruuseLjusdesigner
Inredningsarkitekt MFA/MSA

tel: +46 8 448 88 80
mobil: +46 73 735 38 38
emma.kruuse@ljusrum.se
Eva Bratell
Eva BratellArkitekt SAR/MSA
Ljusdesigner

tel: +46 8 448 88 80
mobil: +46 707 17 32 77
eva.bratell@ljusrum.se
Jonas Lindahl
Jonas LindahlLjusdesigner PLDA
Designer SD

tel: +46 8 448 88 80
mobil: +46 70 937 30 30
jonas.lindahl@ljusrum.se
Lotta Löfgren
Lotta LöfgrenLjusdesigner PLDA
Inredningsarkitekt

tel: +46 8 448 88 80
mobil: +46 70 733 00 04
lotta.lofgren@ljusrum.se
Karlsson
KarlssonSäkerhetsansvarig
Anton Martiin
Anton MartiinLjusdesigner

tel: +46 8 448 88 80
mobil: +46 70 721 85 71
anton.martiin@ljusrum.se
Cecilia Cronelid
Cecilia CronelidInredningsarkitekt MSA
Ljusdesigner

tel: +46 8 448 88 80
mobil: +46 70 471 32 80
cecilia.cronelid@ljusrum.se
Will Alves
Will AlvesIT Support
mobil: +46 76 879 88 36
will.alves@ljusrum.se
Markus Barvestig
Markus BarvestigFormgivare

tel: +46 8 448 88 80
markus.barvestig@ljusrum.se
Enso
EnsoSäkerhetsansvarig under utbildning